home | news |  discography | reviews | biography |  store | videos |  gallery | contact




Rejoice! will be released on July 26th and will contain 13 songs. 6 sung by Carla Kihlstedt (Sleepytime Gorilla Museum), 2 by Laurent James, 2 by the whole band. Rejoice! is available for pre-order on Cuneiform Records Bandcamp page!

Designed for Disaster can be purchased as dowloads on Cuneiform Records Bandcamp. and as physical copies on Wayside Music in USA and on usual platforms in Europe

" The Failure of Words " can be found on Wayside Music, to download or stream on Bandcamp, CD Baby and ITunes. The vinyl, the DVD "Yang Live at the Blue Star" the CDs "The Failure of Words" and "Machines" are available on our Store page and at the band's concerts.